Executive Committee Members

President John Matemisz
Vice President Uwe Welz
Secretary Debbie Ballam
Treasurer Mel Snihurowych
Soccer Operations Director Ernie Cavaliere
Appointed Positions  
Board of Governors Chair Todd Tansowny
Referee Director Bob Reich
Commissioner  Karen Smith

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started